Tabla Niketan - April 2024 Exam - Kathak

Tabia Niketan - April 2024 Exam - Nathak			
Sr.No.	Student Name	Exam	Practical Exam Time
1	Aditi Godse	Prarambhik	11th May 8.00 am
2	Khyati Sharma	Prarambhik	11th May 8.10 am
3	Nethra Nandakumar	Prarambhik	11th May 9.15 am
4	Nimisha Sharma	Prarambhik	11th May 8.20 am
5	Nivedita abhijit Adsule	Prarambhik	11th May 6.00 pm
6	Priyanka Gupta	Prarambhik	11th May 9.25 am
7	Ripple Patel	Prarambhik	11th May 9.35 am
8	Risha Anand Srivastava	Prarambhik	11th May 8.30 am
9	Shruti Honnungar	Prarambhik	11th May 9.45 am
10	Shweta Panchawagh	Prarambhik	11th May 8.40 am
11	Srishti Dubey	Prarambhik	11th May 9.55 am
12	Advika Ajay Singh	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 7.05 pm
13	Anaisha Kanwar	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 7.20 pm
14	Deepti Chafekar	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 10.05 am
15	Nihira Pawar	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 6.10 pm
16	Pranika Sinha	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 7.35 pm
17	Reyna Shroff	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 7.50 pm
18	Vainavi Jain	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 8.05 pm
19	Viha Singhal	Praveshika Pratham	11th May 8.20 pm
20	Neha Sandeep Baldawa	Praveshika Poorna	11th May 6.25 pm
21	Rajalaxmi Jadhav	Praveshika Poorna	11th May 6.45 pm
22	Shreya Hrishikesh Panchawagh	Praveshika Poorna	11th May 8.50 am
23	Sonia Vittaldas	Praveshika Poorna	11th May 7.05 pm
24	Aarya Velankar	Madhyama Pratham	12th May 8.35 am
25	Jyoti Hiren Mandalia	Madhyama Pratham	12th May 9.10 am
26	Leena Parimal Karmarkar	Madhyama Pratham	12th May 8.00 am
27	Apeksha Lanjile	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 9.50 am
28	Ashmi Singh	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 10.30 am
29	Avani Thakur	Madhyama Poorna	24th May 6.00 pm
30	Hetal Dilip Gandhi	Madhyama Poorna	24th May 6.40 pm
31	Ishanvi Akshay Deodhar	Madhyama Poorna	24th May 7.20 pm
32	Meenal Agarwal	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 6.00 pm
33	Nitya Verma	Madhyama Poorna	24th May 8.00 pm
34	Pragti Gupta	Madhyama Poorna	25th May 6.00 pm
35	Rucha Sapate	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 6.40 pm
36	Saanvi S. Patil	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 7.10 pm
37	Shrishti Bahl	Madhyama Poorna	25th May 6.40 pm
38	Shubhada Sandeep Yadav	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 7.50 pm
39	Shweta Divekar	Madhyama Poorna	12th May 8.30 pm
40	Sachi Viral Sura	Visharad Pratham	25th May 7.30 pm